Not a day over 25…. Happy Birthday Gary Marrone!!

My father-in-law happens to share an affinity for wine and I decided to make him a wine painting. He had seen the previous creation given to my dad for Christmas and was hinting for one ever since. To personalize it even further, the wine bottle label is G60! I plan on doing more of these because my agent, ahem, I mean dad, is pimping me out:)

Wine on Bristol board, permanent pen and white acrylic paint, 11×14″

??????????????

11218179_854149894656779_7793565015278716030_n

Leave a Reply

